Anderida Books Booksellers of collectable, signed & unsigned first edition books.

Quick Search

Author
Title
Keyword
ISBN
Advanced Search
 
JOIN US



JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

 
Popular Categories
Limited Editions
Illustrated/Remarqued/Doodled Books
Signed & Numbered First Editions
Signed First Editions
**SPECIAL PRICE BOOKS**

View All Categories
 
Anderida Books Gift Card
Checkout a Gift Card


 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
 
 
 
SHIP OF ROME Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition, John Stack

Author    John Stack

Title   SHIP OF ROME Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition

Format   Hardcover

Book Condition   New, fine

Jacket Condition   New, fine.

Edition   First edition, first printing

Publisher   United Kingdom Harper Collins 2009

ISBN Number    000728523X / 9780007285235

Item Number   654331

First edition, first printing of this excellent debut title. Signed, Lined:'Rome Victorious!' and publication dated to the title page. It has solitary number 1 on copyright page indicating it's first print status. First in a series in the tradition of Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow. Both the hardcover and dustwrapper are in fine condition.

Price = 20.00 GBP


Other Books That May Interest You.
A WEB OF AIR - Signed & ILLUSTRATED/REMARQUED  First Edition, Philip Reeve
A WEB OF AIR - Signed & ILLUSTRATED/REMARQUED First Edition
Philip Reeve
200.00 GBP


A Darkling Plain - Remarqued & Signed First Edition, Philip Reeve
A Darkling Plain - Remarqued & Signed First Edition
Philip Reeve
1000.00 GBP


MORTAL ENGINES - Signed & Remarqued First edition., Philip Reeve
MORTAL ENGINES - Signed & Remarqued First edition.
Philip Reeve
1000.00 GBP


IRON HAND - Signed First Edition + Map, Charlie Fletcher
IRON HAND - Signed First Edition + Map
Charlie Fletcher
20.00 GBP


PREDATOR'S GOLD - Signed & Remarqued First Edition, Philip Reeve
PREDATOR'S GOLD - Signed & Remarqued First Edition
Philip Reeve
1000.00 GBP


THE ANGEL'S GAME Signed & dated UK First Edition, Carlos Ruiz-Zafon
THE ANGEL'S GAME Signed & dated UK First Edition
Carlos Ruiz-Zafon
50.00 GBP


THE ANGEL'S GAME - Signed First Edition, Carlos Ruiz-Zafon
THE ANGEL'S GAME - Signed First Edition
Carlos Ruiz-Zafon
40.00 GBP


AESOP'S FABLES Double Signed & Doodled UK First Edition, Fulvio Testa, Fiona Waters
AESOP'S FABLES Double Signed & Doodled UK First Edition
Fulvio Testa, Fiona Waters
30.00 GBP


 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to
anderidabooks@gmail.com 

 

Copyrightę2015. All Rights Reserved.




Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to anderidabooks@gmail.com Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie