Anderida Books Booksellers of collectable, signed & unsigned first edition books.

Quick Search

Author
Title
Keyword
ISBN
Advanced Search
 
JOIN US



JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

 
Popular Categories
Limited Editions
Illustrated/Remarqued/Doodled Books
Signed & Numbered First Editions
Signed First Editions
**SPECIAL PRICE BOOKS**

View All Categories
 
Anderida Books Gift Card
Checkout a Gift Card


 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
 
 
 
SHIP OF ROME Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition, John Stack

Author    John Stack

Title   SHIP OF ROME Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition

Format   Hardcover

Book Condition   New, fine

Jacket Condition   New, fine.

Edition   First edition, first printing

Publisher   United Kingdom Harper Collins 2009

ISBN Number    000728523X / 9780007285235

Item Number   654331

First edition, first printing of this excellent debut title. Signed, Lined:'Rome Victorious!' and publication dated to the title page. It has solitary number 1 on copyright page indicating it's first print status. First in a series in the tradition of Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow. Both the hardcover and dustwrapper are in fine condition.

Price = 20.00 GBP


Other Books That May Interest You.
DARKE Signed First Edition, Angie Sage
DARKE Signed First Edition
Angie Sage
20.00 GBP


SYREN Signed, Lined & Dated UK First Edition, Angie Sage
SYREN Signed, Lined & Dated UK First Edition
Angie Sage
35.00 GBP


FLYTE Signed First Edition., Angie Sage.
FLYTE Signed First Edition.
Angie Sage.
40.00 GBP


Hannibal: Fields of Blood, Signed First Edition, BEN KANE
Hannibal: Fields of Blood, Signed First Edition
BEN KANE
20.00 GBP


FYRE - Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition., Angie Sage
FYRE - Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition.
Angie Sage
40.00 GBP


WYRMEWEALD: RETURNER'S WEALTH Double Signed, Dated & Doodled UK First Edition, Chris Riddell & Paul Stewart
WYRMEWEALD: RETURNER'S WEALTH Double Signed, Dated & Doodled UK First Edition
Chris Riddell & Paul Stewart
50.00 GBP


THE PRINCESS KNIGHT - Signed First Edition, Cornelia Funke
THE PRINCESS KNIGHT - Signed First Edition
Cornelia Funke
30.00 GBP


BLUE REMEMBERED EARTH - Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition., Alastair Reynolds
BLUE REMEMBERED EARTH - Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition.
Alastair Reynolds
40.00 GBP


 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to
anderidabooks@gmail.com 

 

Copyrightę2015. All Rights Reserved.




Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to anderidabooks@gmail.com Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie