THE BROKEN EARTH TRILOGY Signed Limited Edition Set

By: N K Jemisin

Price: £275.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: New, fine

A set of limited edition hardcovers of the multi-award winning Broken Earth Trilogy. The three novels that make up this remarkable trilogy are history making as all 3 novels have been awarded a Hugo Award for Best Novel for each book 3 years in a row. That same remarkable feat has made N K Jemisin the only author in the history of the Hugos to consecutively win the Hugo Award for 3 consecutive years! This set of books consists of 3 separate volumes: The Fifth Season, The Obelisk Gate and The Stone Sky.

Each volume has been signed by N K Jemisin to a limitation page.

All 3 books are inscribed ‘PC’ (Publishers Copy) instead of numbered.

These books are the first and only hardbacks produced in the U.K.

All 3 are in fine unread hardcovers with fine dust-jackets.

Title: THE BROKEN EARTH TRILOGY Signed Limited Edition Set

Author: N K Jemisin

Categories: Fantasy, Signed First Editions, Science Fiction /Fantasy,

Edition: First printing

Publisher: United Kimgdom, Orbit: 2018

ISBN Number: 0356511936

ISBN Number 13: 9780356511931

Format: Hardcover

Book Condition: New, fine

Jacket Condition: New, fine

kg: 3.00 kg

Item Number: 47363828