Author:John Stack

Sort

Showing 1-4 of 4

Image for CAPTAIN OF ROME Signed, Lined & Dated UK First Editions

CAPTAIN OF ROME Signed, Lined & Dated UK First Editions

By: John Stack

Price: £20.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, Harper Collins: 2010

Edition: First edition, first printing

Item Number: 387267

ISBN: 0007285256

Condition: New, fine


First edition, first printing of John Stacks second book in the Masters of the Sea series. Signed, lined & publication dated to the title page by John Stack. Both the hardcover and dustwrapper are new in fine unread condition. Please note that the copy you receive may have a different line than the one photographed as John signed & lined more than one copy for us. View more info

Image for MASTER OF ROME - Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition

MASTER OF ROME - Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition

By: John Stack

Price: £50.00

Publisher: United Kingdom., Harper Collins: 2011

Edition: First edition, first printing.

Item Number: 6935620

ISBN: 0007285272

Condition: New, fine.


Fine edition of Master Of Rome by John Stack. Signed, lined (Ramming Speed!)and dated by John Stack to the title page. In new and fine condition. View more info

Image for SHIP OF ROME First Edition. Signed, Lined, Dated & Numbered with Letter of Provenance

SHIP OF ROME First Edition. Signed, Lined, Dated & Numbered with Letter of Provenance

By: John Stack

Price: £20.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, Harper Collins: 2009

Edition: First edition, first printing.

Inscription: Signed.

Item Number: 654426

ISBN: 000728523X

Condition: New. Fine.


First edition, first printing of this excellent debut title. Has solitary number 1 on copyright page indicating it's first print status. First in a new series in the tradition of Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow. This is a very special copy as it is one of 80 signed, lined: "Vae Victis", dated and numbered copies. All annotations to these books including the numbering were by author John Stack. These numbered copies out of 80 are the only books that John S... View more info

Image for SHIP OF ROME Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition

SHIP OF ROME Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition

By: John Stack

Price: £20.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, Harper Collins: 2009

Edition: First edition, first printing

Item Number: 654331

ISBN: 000728523X

Condition: New, fine


First edition, first printing of this excellent debut title. Signed, Lined:'Rome Victorious!' and publication dated to the title page. It has solitary number 1 on copyright page indicating it's first print status. First in a series in the tradition of Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow. Both the hardcover and dustwrapper are in fine condition. View more info