Author:Sam Hawke

Sort

Showing 1-1 of 1

Image for CITY OF LIES Signed First Edition

CITY OF LIES Signed First Edition

By: Sam Hawke

Price: £40.00

Publisher: London, Bantam Press: 2018

Edition: First Edition, first printing.

Item Number: 479431

ISBN: 1787630129

Condition: New, fine.


First book in new epic fantasy series. This will appeal to readers of Joe Abercrombie and Terry Brooks, Robin Hobb and Mark Lawrence and all points in between. First edition, first printing. Signed by author. Brand new and unread. The book is in fine condition but the dust jacket does have some very, very minor shelf wear. View more info