Category: Signed First Editions

Sort

Showing 281-300 of 322

Image for HALF BAD Signed Limited UK Hardcover

HALF BAD Signed Limited UK Hardcover

By: Sally Green

Price: £45.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, Penguin: 2014

Edition: First edition, first printing

Item Number: 85738

ISBN: 0141354305

Condition: New, fine


YA sf/fantasy debut. Signed first edition of a very limited run of hardcovers published in the UK by Penguin. A fine unread hardcover in a near fine dust wrapper. View more info

Image for Half Wild - Signed First Edition

Half Wild - Signed First Edition

By: Sally Green

Price: £15.00

Publisher: UK, Penguin: 2015

Edition: First edition, first printing.

Item Number: 281111

ISBN: 0141360143

Condition: New, fine.


First edition, first printing of Sally Green's Half Wild. Sequel to Half Bad. Signed by Sally Green. Both book and dustjacket are in new and fine condition. View more info

Image for CITY OF LIES Signed First Edition

CITY OF LIES Signed First Edition

By: Sam Hawke

Price: £40.00

Publisher: London, Bantam Press: 2018

Edition: First Edition, first printing.

Item Number: 479431

ISBN: 1787630129

Condition: New, fine.


First book in new epic fantasy series. This will appeal to readers of Joe Abercrombie and Terry Brooks, Robin Hobb and Mark Lawrence and all points in between. First edition, first printing. Signed by author. Brand new and unread. The book is in fine condition but the dust jacket does have some very, very minor shelf wear. View more info

Image for FROM DARKEST SKIES Limited Edition, Signed, Numbered in Slipcase

FROM DARKEST SKIES Limited Edition, Signed, Numbered in Slipcase

By: Sam Peters

Price: £40.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, Gollancz: 2017

Edition: First edition, first printing

Item Number: 743

ISBN: 1473214750

Condition: New, fine


Debut SF novel. Limited edition of 100 copies. Signed, numbered and slipcased. A fine unread book. View more info

Image for THE WILDERNESS Signed & Dated UK First Edition

THE WILDERNESS Signed & Dated UK First Edition

By: Samantha Harvey

Price: £30.00

Publisher: London., Jonathan Cape: 2009.

Edition: First edition, first printing

Item Number: 4638733

ISBN: 0224086073

Condition: New, fine


First edition, first printing. Signed & dated to the title page by author. This first novel was shortlisted for the Orange Prize for Fiction 2009, longlisted for the 2009 Man Booker Prize, shortlisted for the Guardian First Book Award and won the 2009 AMI Literature Award and the Betty Trask Prize. Both hardcover and dustwrapper are new in fine unread condition. View more info

Image for THE BONE SEASON - Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition

THE BONE SEASON - Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition

By: Samantha Shannon

Price: £100.00

Publisher: London., Bloomsbury.: 2013

Edition: First edition, first printing.

Item Number: 857302

ISBN: 1408836424

Condition: New, fine.


Signed first edition. Samantha Shannon has also included the date and a quote from the book. New and unread in fine condition. View more info

Image for THE BONE SEASON - Signed First Edition

THE BONE SEASON - Signed First Edition

By: Samantha Shannon

Price: £70.00

Publisher: London., Bloomsbury.: 2013

Edition: First edition, first printing.

Item Number: 78483791

ISBN: 1408836424

Condition: New, fine.


Signed by Samantha Shannon to the title page. New and unread in fine condition. View more info

Image for The Lies Of Locke Lamora -   10th Anniversary, Special Edition  Exclusive Signed & Numbered  Only 200 copies

The Lies Of Locke Lamora - 10th Anniversary, Special Edition Exclusive Signed & Numbered Only 200 copies

By: Scott Lynch

Price: £150.00

Publisher: London., Gollancz: 2016

Edition: 10th Anniversary Special Edition

Item Number: 3816519

ISBN: 1473216796

Condition: New


In September 2016, Gollancz published 10th Anniversary special edition hardbacks with a newly designed cover. Exclusively for Anderida Books, Gollancz produced signed and numbered copies of these anniversary editions. There are just 200 copies of these special signed editions. The Lies Of Locke Lamora - 10th Anniversary, Special Edition Exclusive Signed & Numbered. New and unread in fine condition. View more info

Image for Red Seas Under Red Skies Gollancz 10th Anniversary Edition Signed & Numbered

Red Seas Under Red Skies Gollancz 10th Anniversary Edition Signed & Numbered

By: Scott Lynch

Price: £50.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, Gollancz: 2017

Edition: First printing

Item Number: 9346

ISBN: 1473223032

Condition: New, fine


Gollancz 10th Anniversary Edition of Scott Lynch's second novel. Signed to a numbered limitation page by author. A fine unread hardcover. View more info

Image for Scott Lynch THE REPUBLIC OF THIEVES Signed & Numbered UK First Edition +Bookmark

Scott Lynch THE REPUBLIC OF THIEVES Signed & Numbered UK First Edition +Bookmark

By: Scott Lynch

Price: £90.00

Publisher: London., Gollancz: 2013

Edition: First edition, first printing.

Item Number: 484288

ISBN: 0575077018

Condition: New, fine.


Scott Lynch The Republic of Thieves Signed & Numbered First Edition Published by Gollancz, London in 2013. Signed, numbered out of 250 copies and pre-publication dated "September 22, 2013" by Scott Lynch to a limitation page. These are first printings with at full number line 1 3 5 7 9 10 8 6 4 2. Also comes with a Republic of Thieves bookmark and postcard. Please note that the photo is for illustration purposes only - The number you receive will be different from that pictured. View more info

Image for THE REPUBLIC OF THIEVES Signed First Edition + Postcard & Bookmark

THE REPUBLIC OF THIEVES Signed First Edition + Postcard & Bookmark

By: Scott Lynch

Price: £50.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, Gollancz: 2013

Edition: First edition, first printing

Item Number: 8362

ISBN: 0575077018

Condition: New, fine


First edition, first printing published in 2013 by Gollancz. Signed by Scott Lynch, in person at the World Fantasy Con 2013, to the title page. Comes with a Republic of Thieves bookmark and postcard. A fine unread hardcover in a like dust wrapper. View more info

Image for THE LIES OF LOCKE LAMORA Signed & Doodled First Edition

THE LIES OF LOCKE LAMORA Signed & Doodled First Edition

By: Scott Lynch

Price: £600.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, Gollancz: 2006

Edition: First edition, first printing

Item Number: 9427

ISBN: 0575076941

Condition: New, fine


Original Gollancz hardcover first edition of Scott Lynch’s first book in the Gentleman Bastards Series published in 2006. This book had a modest print run with it being published simultaneously in paperback. Signed and doodled by Scott Lynch to the title page. A fine unread hardcover in a near fine jacket. The jacket has slight shelf wear to the foil coating, a flaw that is present on almost all copies of this book due to the fragile nature of the foil coating. A lovely example of this very collectible book. View more info

Image for THE GLADIATOR UK First Edition, Signed, Dated with Latin Inscription

THE GLADIATOR UK First Edition, Signed, Dated with Latin Inscription

By: Simon Scarrow

Price: £30.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, Headline: 2009

Edition: First edition, first printing

Item Number: 446464

ISBN: 0755327780

Condition: New, fine


First edition, first printing. Signed, Dated 19/8/9 by Simon Scarrow to the title page. The author has also added a latin quote: "Placeat Lector" to the title page. Scarce with these atributes. (Please note that we have more than one copy of this book, so the photo of the signed page is a representation of the copy you will receive) Both the hardcover and dustwrapper are new in fine unread condition. View more info

Image for THE EAGLE'S PROPHECY - Signed First Edition

THE EAGLE'S PROPHECY - Signed First Edition

By: Simon Scarrow

Price: £49.00

Publisher: UK., Headline.: 2005

Edition: First edition, first printing.

Item Number: 4694190110

ISBN: 075530117X

Condition: New, fine.


First edition, first printing of the 6th book in the Eagle series. Signed on the title page by Simon Scarrow. Book is in fine, unread condition. The jacket is new but does have very slight shelf wear to the edges. View more info

Image for BROTHERS IN BLOOD (With Bonus Story) Signed, Dated with Latin Inscription

BROTHERS IN BLOOD (With Bonus Story) Signed, Dated with Latin Inscription

By: Simon Scarrow

Price: £35.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, Headline: 2014

Edition: First edition, first printing

Item Number: 482616

ISBN: 0755393937

Condition: New, fine


Roman Legion book 13. This is the Waterstones Edition with the bonus short story. Signed, dated "10th October 2014" and lined: "Placeat Lector!" By Simon Scarrow to the title page. A fine unread hardcover in a like dust wrapper. View more info

Image for THE FIELDS OF DEATH Signed UK First Edition

THE FIELDS OF DEATH Signed UK First Edition

By: Simon Scarrow

Price: £18.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, Headline: 2010

Edition: First edition, first printing

Item Number: 4862842

ISBN: 0755324390

Condition: New, fine


Final book in the Wellington and Napoleon series. First edition, first printing. Signed to the title page by Simon Scarrow. A fine unread hardcover in a like dustwrapper. View more info

Image for THE MONOGRAM MURDERS Double Signed First edition

THE MONOGRAM MURDERS Double Signed First edition

By: Sophie Hannah

Price: £50.00

Publisher: United Kingdom, HarperCollins: 2014

Edition: First edition, first printing

Item Number: 6372722

ISBN: 0007547412

Condition: New, fine


First edition, first printing of a brand new Poirot novel by Sophie Hannah authorized by the Agatha Christie Estate. Double signed by author Sophie Hannah and John Curran (Agatha Christie archivist and expert.) Scarce with both signatures. Brand new in fine unread condition. View more info

Special Order Ursula

By: Special Order Ursula

Price: £120.00

Item Number: 7777


Please only order this item if directly invited to do so by email. Thank you. View more info

Image for CARAVAL Signed, Lined & Doodled UK First Edition - Circus Tent Hidden Cover Illustration

CARAVAL Signed, Lined & Doodled UK First Edition - Circus Tent Hidden Cover Illustration

By: Stephanie Garber

Price: £700.00

Publisher: London, Hodder & Stoughton: 2017

Edition: First edition, first printing.

Item Number: 95419

ISBN: 1473629144

Condition: New, fine.


First edition, first printing, signed to the title page by Stephanie Garber who has also doodled a heart next to her signature and included the line "Welcome, Welcome to.". This copy has the hidden illustration of a Circus Tent under the dust jacket, on the front endboard. New and unread in fine condition. View more info

Image for LEGENDARY - Signed First Edition

LEGENDARY - Signed First Edition

By: Stephanie Garber

Price: £150.00

Publisher: London, Hodder & Stoughton: 2018

Edition: First edition, first printing.

Item Number: 49277

ISBN: 1473629187

Condition: New, fine.


First edition, first printing signed by the author. View more info